Our People

Our People, Sawyers Bay School

Gareth Swete

Principal

gareths@sawyersbay.school.nz

Our People, Sawyers Bay School

Hilary Campbell

Teacher – Papatūānuku

hilaryc@sawyersbay.school.nz

Our People, Sawyers Bay School

Jo Barr

Teacher – Hine-Rau-Whārangi

joanneb@sawyersbay.school.nz

Our People, Sawyers Bay School

Leslee Swete

Teacher – Tāwhirimātea

leslees@sawyersbay.school.nz

 

Our People, Sawyers Bay School

Joslyn Henry

Teacher – Ranginui

joslynr@sawyersbay.school.nz

Our People, Sawyers Bay School

Brittany Laing

Teacher – Hinemoana

brittanyl@sawyersbay.school.nz

Our People, Sawyers Bay School

Delhi Brewer

Teacher – Tāne Mahuta

adeleb@sawyersbay.school.nz

 

 

Our People, Sawyers Bay School

Sophie Tenci

Teacher – Tāne Mahuta

sophiet@sawyersbay.school.nz

 

 

Our People, Sawyers Bay School

Tracy Fleet

Office Administrator

office@sawyersbay.school.nz

 

Our People, Sawyers Bay School

Mel Phillips

Learning Support

 

 

Our People, Sawyers Bay School

Simon Horan

Learning Support

 

 

Our People, Sawyers Bay School

Rob Kerr

Caretaker